Conferences and Seminars

2024 Event Calendar

  • Operations & Payments Virtual Conference, Thursday-Friday, March 7-8, 8:25-11:50am each day
  • Chief Lending Officer / Lender Conference, Tuesday-Wednesday, April 16-17, Embassy Suites, 10250 East Costilla Avenue, Centennial
  • Ag & Natural Resources Conference, Wednesday-Thursday, April 17-18, Embassy Suites, 10250 East Costilla Avenue, Centennial
  • Security Officer Virtual Conference, Thursday-Friday, May 2-3, 8:25-11:50am each day
  • Community Banker Roundtables - Tour de Colorado
    • Tuesday, June 4 - Lamar
    • Wednesday, June 5 - Del Norte
    • Thursday, June 6, Durango
    • Tuesday, June 11, Greeley
    • Wednesday, June 12, Denver
  • BSA/AML Mile High Summit, Tuesday, August 6, Granite Tower, 1099 18th Street, 3rd Floor, Denver
  • 51st Annual Convention - It's not our first rodeo, but it may be our best!, Wednesday-Friday, September 18-20, The Hythe, Vail
  • Director Summit, Friday-Saturday, September 20-21, The Hythe, Vail
 

Additional education programs will be added throughout the year. Do you have an idea for a training program? Let us know and we will do our best to get it scheduled!


Compliance Training
In conjunction with FORVIS, ICBC offers the best compliance training available. Programs on Deposit Compliance, HMDA, Lending Disclosures, and much more, are offered throughout the year. FORVIS provides comprehensive bank regulatory compliance seminars virtually with their Remote Seminars. Many of their virtual events include time for audience participation and practice scenarios to keep you engaged throughout the program. In addition, the presenter will join you online using a live stram format allowing you the opportunity to ask questions and interact with them. These programs are provided not only as a convenient learning method for you, but also as a safe distance learning option during times of a pandemic or anytime that travel may be restricted or limited. To learn more and view upcoming programs click here.