ICBC Officers and Directors

Chairman Randy Younger, First National Bank Hugo-Limon, Hugo
President Thomas Ogaard, Native American Bank, Denver
President-Elect Mike Hurst, Del Norte Bank, Del Norte
District A Robert Holt, North Valley Bank, Thornton
Jeff Walker, Redstone Bank, Centennial
Bruce Hellbaum, RNB State Bank, Rawlins, WY and Front Range State Bank, Longmont
Dan Ebert, Evergreen National Bank, Evergreen
District B Travis Goeglein, First FarmBank, Greeley
Tim Croissant, Bank of Colorado, Eaton
Ed Rarick, High Plains Bank, Flagler
Mark Brase, Points West Community Bank, Windsor
District C Andrew Trainor, InBank, Pueblo
Kathryn Perry, Park State Bank & Trust, Woodland Park
Lora Rose, The State Bank, La Junta
Sean Lening, GNBank, Eads
District D John Stelzriede, Alpine Bank, Glenwood Springs
Jeris Romeo, ANB Bank, Avon and Eagle
Wade Gebhardt, Mountain Valley Bank, Steamboat Springs
Joe Martinez, San Luis Valley Federal Bank, Alamosa
ICBA State Director PJ Wharton, Yampa Valley Bank, Steamboat Springs
Advisory Members Bill Mitchell, Bankers’ Bank of the West, Denver
Eric Budreau, Eide Bailly, Greenwood Village
Christian Otteson, Otteson Shaprio LLP, Denver
James Hall, Travelers, Denver